Home    Districts    Camps    Training    Resources    Programs    Calendar    Give Now    News    Contact Us

Contact Us

  

 



The Blue Ridge Council is offering leadership opportunities in our area! 

 Today's professional Scouters are a diverse group of men and women sharing a dynamic career offering independence, achievement, and stability. This is work that makes a difference, work that calls one to continual learning and challenge, work that offers solid compensation, benefits and advancement. Are you interested in strengthening the scouting community?


If so, contact Eric Black at Eric.Black@scouting.org with your resume and cover letter today!





Blue Ridge Council Leadership


Scout Executive
Mike Butler


mike.butler@scouting.org
864-233-8363









Assistant Scout Executive
Eric Black


eric.black@scouting.org
864-214-5405











Field Director
Thad Cloer


Thad.Cloer@scouting.org
704-472-6847











Interim Reedy Falls & Foothills District Director
Thad Cloer


Thad.Cloer@scouting.org
704-472-6847 


Reedy Falls Zip Codes: 29605, 29607, 29609, 29615, 29601, 29613

Foothills Zip Codes: 29687, 29651, 29611, 29650, 29617, 29690, 29661, 29635, 29688






Long Cane District Executive 
James Alston


James.Alston@scouting.org
843-833-7550


Long Cane Zip Codes: 29646, 29620, 29666, 29653, 29628, 29638, 29639







Oconee/Pickens District Executive
Kyle Jones


Kyle.Jones@scouting.org
817-781-6128


Oconee/Pickens Zip Codes: 29657, 29643, 29693, 29691, 29672, 29631, 29676, 29689, 29696, 29664, 29686, 29658, 29632, 29640, 29642, 29671, 29630, 29683, 29685, 29667, 29673






Saluda River District Executive
Erik Uselton


Erik.Uselton@scouting.org
901-600-3210


Saluda River Zip Codes: 29360, 29108, 29325, 29645, 29127, 29384, 29178, 29075, 29351, 29126, 29332, 29370, 29145, 29037, 29355







Six & Twenty District Executive
Kamal Treifi


Kamal.Treifi@scouting.org
864-205-3943


Six & Twenty Zip Codes: 29621, 29625, 29627, 29624, 29669, 29626, 29697, 29654, 29655, 29670, 29684







Southbounder District Executive
Michael Smith


Michael.Smith4@scouting.org
864-381-9336 


Southbounder Zip Codes: 29681, 29673, 29680, 29644, 29662, 29692




 



Program Director
Josh Hipps
864-233-8363
Joshua.Hipps@Scouting.org












Assistant Camp Ranger
Jeremy Baker














Marketing and Communications Specialist 
Logan Holloway

Logan.Holloway@scouting.org 
864-233-8363










Accounting
Lisa McElhannon 


lisa.mcelhannon@scouting.org
864-233-8363









 
Reception
Lori Maguire



lori.maguire@scouting.org
864-233-8363








Finance Support 
Robin Mullinax


robin.mullinax@scouting.org
864-233-8363









Program/Registrar
Traci Bridwell 


traci.bridwell@scouting.org
864-233-8363