Contact Us

Blue Ridge Council Service Center
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, SC 29607
Click Here For Directions


Want to stay tuned? Follow us on social media!


Blue Ridge Council Leadership

Scout Executive
Mike Butler
Mike.Butler@socuting.org
(864)233-8363

Assistant Scout Executive
Eric Black
Eric.Black@scouting.org
(864) 214-5405

Field Director
Jake Gotimer
Jacob.Gotimer@scouting.org
(518) 763-9599

Field Director
Thad Cloer
Thad.Cloer@scouting.org
(704) 472-6847

Interim Foothills & Reedy Falls District Executive
Thad Cloer
Thad.Cloer@scouting.org
(704) 472-6847

Long Cane District Executive
James Alston
James.Alston@scouting.org
(843) 833-7550

Oconee & Pickens District Executive
Kyle Jones
Kyle.Jones@scouting.org
(817) 781-6128

Saluda River District Executive
Erik Uselton
Erik.Uselton@scouting.org
(901) 600-3210

Six & Twenty District Executive
Taylor Smith
Taylor.Smith@scouting.org
(864) 612-8765

Southbounder District Executive
Michael Smith
Michael.Smith4@scouting.org
(864) 381-9336

Program Director
Josh Hipps
Joshua.Hipps@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Camp Ranger
Jeremy Baker
Jeremy.Baker2@scouting.org

Marketing & Communications
Logan Holloway
Logan.Holloway@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Accounting
Lisa McElhannon
Lisa.McElhannon@scouting.org
(864) 233- 8363

Finance Support
Robin Mullinax
Robin.Mullinax@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Program/Registrar
Traci Bridwell
Traci.Bridwell@scouting.org
(864) 372-3823
(864) 616-5597

Reception
Lori Maguire
Lori.Maguire@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363